She wants to learn.

23 Dec

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA funny story, this bat was chasing elder Santos around the house

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Well this past week was great, I did my first confirmation in Portuguese, it was great, only messed up a few times. This week will be amazing, I will travel to Goiania for a Christmas program for us missionaries and at the end of the week we will have the baptism of a wonderful woman we are teaching here. I am very excited for this baptism, she is very similar to the woman we baptized last week in the manner that she really studies the Book of Mormon and wants to learn more, it’s amazing to see how much the gospel helps the lives of these people, she told us that after she met us everything just seemed to change, she still have trials but it’s different now. But she really studies better than any investigator have seen yet, it is very cool. Elder Santos and I are still companions, the time I have with him is equal the all of my other 4 companions together, we are having a great time working, finding teaching, and baptizing. I hope you all are having a great Christmas season. I love to see the snow and watch you sled, good times. And I will pray for you guys até pó, I hope the transition with works out well, I will pray for you all and for your sick, man we sure don’t have time in this life to be sick. But enjoy the season, I will do my best to get all the information with skype but I imaging we will skype more or less 11:00in the morning here. I love you all so much.

Love Elder Inman

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

