Happy New Year

5 Jan

I hope, I didn’t say anything I would need to regret on skype, I have to wait 5 months to make up for it, really that’s not a lot of time to wait. But I am afraid I did not say any of my planed questions or  stories so I hope just being able to see one another was enough. But really you all look very good, and very happy. This week was cool in church we had another miracle happen with one of our investigators, and he will be baptized as an example for his family. I love the mission so much and I hope you all fell a great happiness as we start the New Year, I have a lot of goals to make, love you all, your Elder.

Elder InmanOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

