…he also is a very good cook…

20 Jan

It’s pretty crazy how cold it has gotten there, how the river is looking. I had a great week, we had the baptism of a man who was very addicted to beer, and he feel into temptation various times while we were teaching him, but he had a sincere heart and with our help and help of the scriptures, and church and more important of Jesus Christ he overcame the temptation and was worthy to be baptized, he was very excited for that, it was amazing to see the miracles that have happened in his life, he wants to bring his whole family into the church by being an example for them, he also is a very good cook, I will have to work off a few pounds after this area. But I am loving the work and can’t think of a better way to spend my time right now. Thank you all for your prayers and I will continue to pray for all of you. Keep up the good family. And I appreciate the quotation, I am trying to figure out how I can show that kind of love for everyone here.

I love you all very much

Com Amor Elder Inman

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

