It is such a wonderful thing to be a missionary

24 Feb

Well to start out on sad note retention here in Brazil is 2%, but brighter it is much higher in our mission and even brighter, of my converts it is nearly perfect. I am very happy to see those photos; they are high quality and have satisfied my needs of seeing the family for now. We also had a baptism this week, the brother of the ward mission leader, it was very cool and very fast and I have a funny story to share with all of you when I return home, let’s just say he was baptized 3 times and I didn’t get to see any of them. Unfortunately he will be moving soon though, in fact this week. But it is such a wonderful thing to be a missionary, I hope I can do all the Lord has planned for me here, I am gaining so much, I hope I am giving enough in return. I love you all and really hope the best for each and every one of you.

Com Amor Elder InmanOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

