We see miracles every day

3 Mar

I will keep those prayers coming, I am very happy to hear how well all is going. I have also been hear almost 6 months with the same companion, speaking of Aram, I have never met anyone who is so closely the same as Aram as my companion, it has been a great 6 months. I will try to write him, I will have to guess at the email though. (I asked for ideas for a Book of Mormon activity we’re doing with the youth) An idea could be to relate each war instrument to a gospel principle like faith or charity. But not sure, a skit would be really fun to do and you two will make it great. I am very happy this week we had a very nice family visit the church this past week with us, I am really hoping that they will be baptized soon, along with some other families. We see miracles every day, I love you all so much and hope you all remember how to find the greatest happiness.

Com Amor Elder Inman

Leave a Reply

