we gained an hour of sleep

17 Mar

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAFirstly we do have daylight savings, but it happened a while ago and  , it was nice. We are having transfers this week, it looks like we will stay the same, this will be 7 1/2 months with the same area and companion, it looks like we should have a lot of success. We will also have the chance to see another member of the 70 talk to us which will be very good. I have been focusing on not having errors with the language when I conjugate and so I have been waking up early to study and memorize and I completed memorizing everything, now I just need to put it into practice and widen my vocabulary, but it is going very well. The skit looks like a blast, I enjoyed that type of stuff, and dad looks great with a bar ber (beard). Hope the weather continues to improve and I wish you all the greatest blessings. It will be weird to return and see all of the changes; I just hope someone will remember me when I return. I love you all very much.

Com Amor,

Elder Inman 

Leave a Reply

