I’m a trainer, wooohooo!

21 Sep

Well I did enjoy the photos, and I was able to see all of them. No one here believes that they are my sisters because of how beautiful they all are. This week was great, we had a Zone Conference and I finally got to have an interview with the president, I do enjoy interviews with the president, he is so inspired. Also, Conference was in Rio Verde, so I marked lunch with a recent convert mine, which was an amazing experience, she is so strong in the church now and she told me all about how things have been progressing, also the young woman that I baptized there is amazingly strong in the church, her father sold the car so she began taking the bus alone to go to church, without fail. I also got to speak with another on the cellular. And I passed the houses a few more people, it was great, I was very happy. Also a change, I have another companion because another elder had problems with his, so the president asked if I would be willing to switch, I was of course, so now I’m a trainer, wooohooo. And he is great, we are having a lot of miracles together. I do love the mission. Another woman that I taught that live in another part of Brazil also just wrote me an email saying that she’s reading the book of Mormon and received an answer that its true and is defending the church to her friends. I was very happy to receive that letter. I can’t believe that so many are leaving the house all at once. I hope you recuperate well.
I love the mission, and all of you
Com Amor, Elder InmanDSC08073

Leave a Reply

