This was one of the greatest weeks of my life

17 Nov

That is a simple recipe (pizza dough), the only problem is that there is now way to know what temperature the oven is at, it only has high, medium and low, the blessing of gas ovens, old gas ovens. But I will try it out.

I think I walked more than David in his whole mission in just one week here, it’s incredible how much we walk, it’s very normal for me to walk many miles each day, and sometimes I need to run, literally run, though we are always walking at a running pace, I felt bad for my companion when he arrived, I think he suffered a little adapting to walking so fast.

This was one of the greatest weeks of my life, I loved each minute, the lord is blessing this ward very much. When I arrived here the attendance frequency was the high 60´s and low 70´s, it had jumped up to the low 90´s and this week for ward conference it was 120, we had 23 investigators, many miracles, who were present to hear the amazing talk given by Pres. Souza. All enjoyed it. my companion and I were blessed with the ability to pass our goals. We did have a great baptism, it was one of the greatest I have ever seen, the young woman that was baptized is extremely amazing.

I will check about the Google hangout and see what happens.

Thank you for your prayers and all you do for me I will remember you all in my thoughts and actions.

Also I have a huge testimony of praying and fasting, I will never go without it.

I hope you all have a great week.

com Amor, Elder InmanNov 2014 IV

Leave a Reply

