This week we saw a man rob a house in clear daylight

24 May

This week was very good. One of my recent converts got a calling and was at church almost on time, he always was late before this. We also got to work a lot with the members, we are trying to help complete some families here. We are teaching one man who is very good, he is very smart and very interested in the church, he also has already given us presents, Our baptism was postponed because she had to go to the hospital, she had a dental surgery that went badly. So she will get baptized this next week.

We also got to see one of our investigators go to church, we have been teaching her for quite a while and she finally went even though she found out that someone died in the family as she was leaving, and she was sick.

This week we also saw a man rob a house in clear daylight, he ran into the house full of people and ran out and hoped on a motorcycle and was off, that was an interesting thing to witness. Also this week I will cash my loss change, 95 reais.

We had a great family night. And my last zone conference.

I am running to finish my mission and it has been a very important part of my mission. I’m glad that I was given this opportunity to stay here this month.

I am also glad when I get to hear about experiences with you guys and the missionaries, it is very important to have that member there, it makes it all more real.

Time passes by so quickly, I can’t wait to be there with you all to help out and to be part of all that is happing there.

I love you all so much

Com Amor, Elder Inmanmay2015 May2015II May2015III

Leave a Reply

